Contact Us

WE DO SOCIAL MEDIA

SUBSCRIBE FOR UPDATES



A MESSAGE FROM THE CRAIG TANN GROUP...

Wallstreet Journal named The Craig Tann and his team "Top 250 Realtors Nationwide in 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, and 2015.

We have consistently sold more homes each year than the average Realtor ranking in the top 1% of Realtors nationwide.

 

With over 1000 homes successfully closed in his career, Craig's experience is 2nd to none.

If you have any additional questions, don’t hesitate to contact us today!

Preferred Vendors

ESTATES OF LAS VEGAS PREFERRED VENDORS

CUSTOM HOME BUILDERS

 

Merlin Contracting
702-257-8102
www.merlincontracting.com

Blue Heron Homes
702-531-3000
www.blueheronliving.com

Blaser Construction, Inc.
702-655-8780
www.blaserluxhomes.com

Christopher Homes
702-360-3200
www.christopherhomes.com

Westpoint Development
702-739-9033
www.westpointdevelopment.com

CARPET CLEANING

 

Raysco, Inc
702-837-4914
www.rayscoinc.com

CPA

 

Jeffrey Graham
702-451-3980
jgrahamea1@gmail.com

HANDYMAN

 

Las Vegas Handyman
702-248-0550

HOME INSPECTION

 

Cross Country Inspections
Robert Mason
702-762-3100

Joseph Rosso Home Inspections
Joe Rosso
702-796-7976
rjoerosso@yahoo.com

CONTRACTORS

 

Nu Tone, Inc.
702-876-9600
www.nutoneconstruction.com

Fletcher Door & Trim
Jack Fletcher
702-340-4093

Juan Vendrell – Painter
702-283-2719

Julio – Wood Floors
818-984-6647

HOME WARRANTY

 

Home Security of America
Lisa Waldeck
702-287-1269
lisa.waldeck@onlinehsa.com

INSURANCE

 

Farmers Insurance
Alex Rivlin
702-407-5605
alex@insuremonkey.com

LOCKSMITH

 

American Lock & Key
702-434-5397

Green Valley Lock & Safe
702-997-4753

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

 

Chris McGarey/McGarey Partners
Prudential Americana Group
702-735-0411
chrism@mcgareypartners.com

LENDERS

 

All Western Mortgage
Tim Deibert
702-369-0905
tdeibert@awmlv.com

Wells Fargo
Kelly Richardson
702-868-3929
kelly.richardson@wellsfargo.com

Chase
Abbey Riel
702-882-4089
abbey.riel@chase.com

PEST INSPECTION

 

Crispy Critters
702-210-8153
www.crispycritterslasvegas.com

PLUMBING/ELECTRICAL/AC

 

Ace-A1
702-464-3009
www.acea1.com

TITLE/ESCROW

 

Equity Title of Nevada
Anita Ryan
702-940-5555
anitar@equitynv.com

Ticor Title of Nevada
Jodie Harvey
702-932-0231
jodie.harvey@ticortitle.com

·